Department of Anaesthesia, and Pain Management.

The department of Anaesthesia supports the surgical section, comprises of the people with vast experience in the field of Anaesthesia, can handle any critical cases which require anaesthesia.


Doctor Name Qualification
Dr. Lakshman GuptaMBBS, MD (Anesthesiology)
Dr. Sudha P RMBBS, DNB (Anesthesiology & Critical Care)
Dr. KanakarajMBBS, DA
Dr. Hareesh S BMBBS, MD

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment